06ce5b2cb4 · 08-12-周三_10-31-35 · Updated 2026-08-12 10:31:35 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?