bb45c32b16 · 08-12-周三_16-47-11 · Updated 2026-08-12 16:47:11 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?